Board of Directors

Chair – Aaron Himmelman

Vice Chair – Twilla Gingras

Treasurer – Aaron Himmelman

Secretary – Kim Montgomery



Program Administrators

Chief Executive Director/President/Founder – Lisa Himmelman


Head Coaches

SkateABLE™ Toronto/Mississauga/Brampton – vacant

SkateABLE™ Waterloo – Susan Wheeler

SkateABLE™ Ottawa – Kristen D’Amours

SkateABLE™ London – vacant

SkateABLE™ Guelph – Eryn O’Grady


View the SkateABLE™ Policies & Procedures Manual


Other Policies:

Helmet Policy

Commitment to Children Policy

Visitor/Spectator Code of Conduct

Confidentiality Policy

Waiver & Refund Policy